Administrator's disaster declaration, applications for disaster loans may be filed at the address listed above or other locally announced locations.

The following areas have been determined to be adversely affected by the disaster:

Primary Counties: Decatur, Humphreys, McNairy, Montgomery. Contiguous Counties:

Tennessee: Benton, Carroll, Cheatham, Chester, Dickson, Hardeman, Hardin, Henderson, Hickman, Houston, Perry, Robertson, Stewart, Wayne. Kentucky: Christian, Todd. Mississippi: Alcorn.

The Interest Rates are:

	Percent
For Physical Damage:	
Homeowners with Credit Avail- able Elsewhere Homeowners without Credit	3.000
Available Elsewhere	1.500
Businesses with Credit Avail- able Elsewhere	7.750
Businesses without Credit Available Elsewhere	3.875
Non-Profit Organizations with Credit Available Elsewhere Non-Profit Organizations with-	2.750
out Credit Available Else- where For Economic Injury:	2.750
Businesses & Small Agricultural Cooperatives without Credit Available Elsewhere Non-Profit Organizations with- out Credit Available Else-	3.875
where	2.750

The number assigned to this disaster for physical damage is 16222 8 and for economic injury is 16223 0.

The States which received an EIDL Declaration # are Tennessee, Kentucky, Mississippi.

(Catalog of Federal Domestic Assistance Number 59008)

Christopher Pilkerton,

Acting Administrator. [FR Doc. 2019–27820 Filed 12–23–19; 8:45 am]

BILLING CODE 8026-03-P

DEPARTMENT OF STATE

[Public Notice: 10978]

U.S. Advisory Commission on Public Diplomacy; Notice of Meeting

The U.S. Advisory Commission on Public Diplomacy will hold a public meeting from 10:00 a.m. until 12:00 p.m., Thursday, January 23, 2020, at the U.S. Capital Visitor Center in Room SVC 203–02 (First St NE, Washington, DC 20515). The focus of the meeting will be the presentation of the 2019 Comprehensive Annual Report on Public Diplomacy and International Broadcasting. The meeting will also feature a panel of experts on public diplomacy programs in the field.

This meeting is open to the public, including the media and members and staff of governmental and nongovernmental organizations. Any requests for a reasonable accommodation should be sent by email to Kristy Zamary at *ZamaryKK*@ *state.gov* by 5:00 p.m. on Thursday, January 16, 2020. Attendees should plan to arrive for the meeting by 9:45 a.m. to allow for a prompt start.

The U.S. Advisory Commission on Public Diplomacy appraises U.S. government activities intended to understand, inform, and influence foreign publics. The Advisory Commission may conduct studies, inquiries, and meetings, as it deems necessary. It may assemble and disseminate information and issue reports and other publications, subject to the approval of the Chairperson, in consultation with the Executive Director. The Advisory Commission may undertake foreign travel in pursuit of its studies and coordinate, sponsor, or oversee projects, studies, events, or other activities that it deems desirable and necessary in fulfilling its functions.

For more information on the U.S. Advisory Commission on Public Diplomacy, please visit https:// www.state.gov/bureaus-offices/undersecretary-for-public-diplomacy-andpublic-affairs/united-states-advisorycommission-on-public-diplomacy/. For more information on the upcoming public meeting, contact the Commission's Executive Director, Vivian S. Walker, at WalkerVS@ state.gov or Senior Advisor, Shawn Baxter, at BaxterGS@state.gov.

Vivian S. Walker,

Executive Director, U.S. Advisory Commission on Public Diplomacy, Department of State. [FR Doc. 2019–27758 Filed 12–23–19; 8:45 am] BILLING CODE 4710-45-P

DEPARTMENT OF STATE

[Public Notice 10987]

Secretary of State's Determination Under the International Religious Freedom Act of 1998 and Frank R. Wolf International Religious Freedom Act of 2016

The Secretary of State's designation of "countries of particular concern" and

"special watch list" countries for religious freedom violations pursuant to Section 408(a) of the International Religious Freedom Act of 1998 (Pub. L. 105–292), as amended (the Act), notice is hereby given that, on December 18, 2019, the Secretary of State, under authority delegated by the President, has designated each of the following as a "country of particular concern" (CPC) under section 402(b) of the Act, for having engaged in or tolerated particularly severe violations of religious freedom: Burma, China, Eritrea, Iran, the Democratic People's Republic of Korea, Pakistan, Saudi Arabia, Tajikistan, and Turkmenistan. The Secretary simultaneously designated the following Presidential Actions for these CPCs:

For Burma, the existing ongoing restrictions referenced in 22 CFR 126.1, pursuant to section 402(c)(5) of the Act;

For China, the existing ongoing restriction on exports to China of crime control or detection instruments or equipment, under the Foreign Relations Authorization Act, Fiscal Years 1990 and 1991 (Pub. L. 101– 246), pursuant to section 402(c)(5) of the Act;

For Eritrea, the existing ongoing restrictions referenced in 22 CFR 126.1, pursuant to section 402(c)(5) of the Act;

For Iran, the existing ongoing travel restrictions in section 221(c) of the Iran Threat Reduction and Syria Human Rights Act of 2012 (TRA) for individuals identified under section 221(a)(1)(C) of the TRA in connection with the commission of serious human rights abuses, pursuant to section 402(c)(5) of the Act;

For the Democratic People's Republic of Korea, the existing ongoing restrictions to which the Democratic People's Republic of Korea is subject, pursuant to sections 402 and 409 of the Trade Act of 1974 (the Jackson-Vanik Amendment), and pursuant to section 402(c)(5) of the Act;

For Pakistan, a waiver as required in the "important national interest of the United States," pursuant to section 407 of the Act;

For Saudi Arabia, a waiver as required in the "important national interest of the United States," pursuant to section 407 of the Act;

For Tajikistan, a waiver as required in the "important national interest of the United States," pursuant to section 407 of the Act; and

For Turkmenistan, a waiver as required in the "important national interest of the United States," pursuant to section 407 of the Act.

In addition, the Secretary of State has designated the following countries as "special watch list" countries for engaging in or tolerating severe violations of religious freedom: Comoros, Cuba, Nicaragua, Nigeria, Russia, Sudan, and Uzbekistan.

The Secretary of State's designation of "entities of particular concern" for religious freedom violations. Pursuant to Section 408(a) of the International Religious Freedom Act of 1998 (Pub. L.