

Missouri Governor — Michael L. Parson

Office of Communications

For the month of July 2023, Governor Mike Parson granted 15 pardons pursuant to Article IV, Section 7 of the Constitution of the State of Missouri. Official documents have been filed with the appropriate government agencies and have been sent to the individuals.

Pardons:

- 1. Regina Rouse
- 2. Garry Voight
- 3. Mark Lawson
- 4. Christopher Graves
- 5. Darrell Holt
- 6. Cole Wofford
- 7. Jeff Niccum
- 8. Cecil Jones
- 9. Monte Hudnall
- 10. Marjorie Knox
- 11. Todd Odom
- 12. Daniel Webb
- 13. Jason Lusk
- 14. Danny Jackson
- 15. Arthur Cooley