

Task Force Membership List

The Honorable Peter Franchot, Chair

Comptroller of Maryland

Max Behlke

Director of State Public Policy JUUL Labs

John Brennan

Parent

Assistant Secretary, Maryland Dept. of Disabilities

The Honorable Chris Corchiano

Member, Board of Commissioners Queen Anne's County, Maryland

Jennifer Witten Davis

Maryland Hospital Association

Carl DeLorenzo

Director of Policy & Programs Howard County Executive's Office

Dr. Letitia Dzirasa, M.D.

Health Commissioner City of Baltimore

Dr. Dane Foust, Ed.D.

Vice President for Student Affairs Salisbury University

Dr. Panagis Galiatsatos, M.D.

Co-Founder and Co-Director Medicine for the Greater Good Dr. Travis Gayles, M.D., Ph.D.

Health Officer

Montgomery County, Maryland

Dr. Jeff Graham, Ed.D.

Vice President for Student Affairs Frostburg State University

Brandon Hatton

Senior Regional Manager, State Affairs JUUL Labs

Teresa Healey-Conway

Executive Director

Anne Arundel & Howard Medical Societies

Kathleen Hoke

Professor

University of Maryland School of Law

The Honorable Tom Hucker

Councilmember

Montgomery County, Maryland

Amanda Howard

Student, Johns Hopkins University

Lea Jaspers

Health Education Specialist Maryland Department of Education

Dr. Nilesh Kalyanaraman, M.D.

Health Officer

Anne Arundel County, Maryland

Vicki Keller

Tobacco Programs Manager Baltimore County Department of Health

Dr. Ryan Kennedy, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor Johns Hopkins University Bloomberg School of Public Health

Lauren Levy, JD, MPH

Health Officer Cecil County Health Department

Kirk McCauley

Director, Member & Government Relations, Washington, Maryland, Delaware Service Station and Automotive Repair Association

Matt Milby

Vice President Maryland Vapor Alliance

Dr. Cliff Mitchell, M.D.

Director, Environmental Health Bureau Prevention, Maryland Department of Health

The Honorable Leon Pinkett

Councilman
Baltimore City Council

Dr. Laurence Polsky, M.D.

Health Officer
Calvert County Health Department

Dr. Maura Rossman, M.D.

Health Officer Howard County, Maryland

David Sadugor

Vice President Century Distributors

The Honorable Jacob Shade

President, Board of County Commissioners Allegany County, Maryland

Dr. Oscar Taube, M.D., FAAP

Chairperson of the Committee on Adolescence, Maryland Chapter, American Academy of Pediatrics

Olivia Veira

Teacher, Baltimore City Public Schools

Christian Walker

Student, Harford County Public Schools

Ronald Ward, Jr.

Owner and Operator The Vaper's Edge

Julian "Blackie" Wills

Executive Vice President The Wills Group

Mary Yeager

Owner and Operator, The Vaper's Ring

TBD (invited)

Maryland State Senate

TBD (invited)

Maryland State Senate

TBD (invited)

Maryland House of Delegates

TBD (invited)

Maryland House of Delegates