MLEA Officer Basic Course Graduates

July 13, 2022

Belgrade Police Department	Cody Basten	Missoula County Sheriff's Office	Robert Jenkins
Billings Police Department	Carissa Summers	Missoula Police Department	Chance Aune
Billings Police Department	Brianna Varner	Missoula Police Department	Lucas Bighouse
Blackfeet Law Enforcement	Brian Williamson	Missoula Police Department	Randy Talkabout
Bozeman Police Department	Kathia Barr	Montana Fish, Wildlife & Parks	Eleanor Cosgrove
Bozeman Police Department	Gerard Ligotti	Montana Fish, Wildlife & Parks	Frank Frontado
Butte Silver Bow Law Enforcement	Tylor Doherty	Montana Highway Patrol	Nathaniel Ashbey
Butte Silver Bow Law Enforcement	Joshua Robinson	Montana Highway Patrol	Jordan Barfuss
Butte Silver Bow Law Enforcement	Blake Kraus	Montana Highway Patrol	Logan Bartholomew
Cascade County Sheriff's Office	Shane Turner	Montana Highway Patrol	Joshua Glover
CSKT Fish and Game	Jacques Graham	Montana Highway Patrol	Justin Hanson
Flathead County Sheriff's Office	Lisa Bailey	Montana Highway Patrol	Dietrich Lind
Flathead County Sheriff's Office	Hunter Gamble	Montana Highway Patrol	Jessica Lyles
Ft. Peck Tribes Law & Justice	John Benavente	Montana Highway Patrol	Bogomil Mihaylov
Ft. Peck Tribes Law & Justice	Nathaniel Clark	Montana Highway Patrol	David Thomas
Gallatin County Sheriff's Office	Peter Broker	Montana Highway Patrol	Trevor Ward
Gallatin County Sheriff's Office	Robert Simonson	Motor Carrier Services	Sarah Stabelfeldt
Great Falls Police Department	Jordan Aliperto	Park County Sheriff's Office	Zade Swanson
Havre Police Department	Lucas Elander	Phillips County Sheriff's Office	Marie Buchfeller
Helena Police Department	Nicholas Leshinski	Pondera County Sheriff's Office	Justin Kjos
Helena Police Department	Bryce Liebel	Ronan Police Department	Braden Barber
Jefferson County Sheriff's Office	Thomas Wilhelm	Stevensville Police Department	Colten Wortman
Lake County Sheriff's Office	Jacob Beh	Teton County Sheriff's Office	Manti Jeffs
Lewis & Clark County Sheriff's Office	Josh Kloos	Valley County Sheriff's Office	Kevin Blagg
Lewistown Police Department	Michael May	W. Yellowstone Police Department	Ashlee Stoneburner
Libby Police Department	Joshua Brabo	Wibaux County Sheriff's Office	Colin Harrell
Liberty County Sheriff's Office	Bill Hicks	Yellowstone County Sheriff's Office	Caden Galles
Miles City Police Department	John Larson	Yellowstone County Sheriff's Office	Tyler Reitz
Missoula Airport Security	Robert Whalen	Yellowstone County Sheriff's Office	Bailey Smith