## STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL



## **Election of a Member of Parliament**

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Member of Parliament for

Plymouth, Moor View Constituency

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Assentors Proposer(+), Seconder(++)		Reason why no longer nominated*
HOLLOWAY	(Address in Plymouth,	Labour and Co-operative	MacPherson Agnes G +	MacPherson Leslie A ++	
Charlotte	Moor View)	Party	Blight Theresa	Nation Ruth	
			Moore Keith M	Noble Alan	
			Noble Sarah J	Noble William	
			Petrie John C	Taylor Katie J	
MARTIN	14 St Annes Road,	Liberal Democrat	Spencer Jacqueline M +	Spencer James E ++	
Sarah	Saltash, PL12 6EJ		Doidge Suzanne C L	Frith Danielle M	
			Draper Dennis S	Russell Judith D	
			Symons Rosemarie A	Symons Stephen H	
			Symons Catherine A	Johnson Fiona J	
MELLING FLAVELL	(Address in Plymouth,	The Green Party	Hildebrand Robin G +	Hildebrand Deborah S ++	
Ewan Roy	Sutton and		Lucking Leah	Lowther Grahame J	
	Devonport)		Burgess Angela	Lowther Sharon F	
	. ,		Wyatt Louise A	Tucker Chelsea-Marie	
			Pook Rachael	Pook Megan	
MERCER	Briggen House,	The Conservative Party	Bowyer Ian D +	Boadella Margaret F D ++	
Johnny	Ridgegrove Hill,	Candidate	Patel Bharat B	Hancock William F	
	Launceston,		Cox Lorraine	Bowyer Lynda M	
	PL15 9QN		Cook Heath M E	Makepeace Laura J	
			Arthur John L	Orr Joseph I	

<sup>\*</sup>Decision of the Acting Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

A POLL WILL BE TAKEN on Thursday 12 December 2019 between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.