2024 Spring Hearing Locations – April 8, 2024, 6pm-9pm

Adams (01)	Adams County Community Center - 569 N. Cedar Street-Suite 3, Adams	
Ashland (02)	Ashland City Hall - 601 Main Street, Ashland	Council Chambers
Barron (03)	Barron County Government Center - 335 E. Monroe Avenue, Barron	Auditorium
Bayfield (04)	Bayfield County Courthouse - 117 E 5th Street, Washburn	County Board Room
Brown (05)	Northeast Wisconsin Technical College - 2740 W Mason Street, Green Bay	Room SC130, park in Lot G, Lot H, or in the 2-hour parking lot and enter through Door 9
Buffalo (06)	Alma High School - S1618 State Rd 35, Alma	Small Gymnasium
Burnett (07)	Burnett County Government Center - 7410 County Road K, Siren	Room 160- County Board Room
Calumet (08)	Hilbert Community Center - 45 N 5th St, Hilbert	·
Chippewa (09)	Chippewa Falls High School - 735 Terrill St, Chippewa Falls	Cafeteria
Clark (10)	Greenwood High School - 306 W Central Ave., Greenwood	Cafeteria
Columbia (11)	Portage High School - 301 E. Collins St, Portage	Commons Area
Crawford (12)	Prairie Du Chien High School, 800 East Crawford St, Prairie Du Chien	New Auditorium
Dane (13)	McFarland High School - 5103 Farwell St, McFarland	Performing Art Center
Dodge (14)	Horicon Marsh Education Center - N7725 Highway 28, Horicon	Auditorium
Door (15)	Sturgeon Bay High School - 1230 Michigan St, Sturgeon Bay	Alumni Hall - main entrance to the HS
Douglas (16)	Solon Springs Community Center - 11523 S. Business Highway 53, Solon Springs	North Meeting Room
Dunn (17)	Dunn County Fish and Game Association - 1600 Pine Ave., Menomonie	
Eau Claire (18)	Chippewa Valley Technical College - 620 W Clairemont Ave., Eau Claire	Room 103a/b of Business Education Center
Florence (19)	Florence Natural Resource Center - 5628 Forestry Drive, Florence	Large Conference Room
Fond du Lac (20)	Theisen Middle School - 525 East Pioneer Road, Fond du Lac	Auditorium
Forest (21)	Crandon High School - 9750 US Highway 8, Crandon	Auditorium
Grant (22)	Grant Co Youth and Ag Building - 916 Elm Street, Lancaster	Auditorium
Green (23)	Monroe Middle School - 1510 13th Street, Monroe	Auditorium
Green Lake (24)	Green Lake Elementary School 612 Mill Street, Green Lake	Auditorium
Iowa (25)	Dodgeville High School - 912 W Chapel St., Dodgeville	Upper Gym/Lower Commons
Iron (26)	Mercer Community Building - 2648 Margaret Street, Mercer	
Jackson (27)	Black River Falls Middle School - 1202 Pierce St., Black River Falls	Large Auditorium
Jefferson (28)	Jefferson High School - 700 West Milwaukee Street, Jefferson	Commons/Cafeteria
Juneau (29)	Olson Middle School - 508 Grayside Ave, Mauston	Commons Area
Kenosha (30)	Richard Bong State Recreation Area - 26313 Burlington Rd., Kansasville	Headquarters Building Auditorium
Kewaunee (31)	Kewaunee High School - 911 3rd St., Kewaunee	Theater
La Crosse (32)	Onalaska High School - 700 Hilltopper Pl., Onalaska	Performing Art Center
Lafayette (33)	Lafayette Co Multi-Purpose Building - 11974 Ames Rd, Darlington	
Langlade (34)	Antigo High School - 1900 Tenth Avenue, Antigo	Volm Theater
Lincoln (35)	Lincoln County Service Center - 801 N Sales Street, Merrill	County Board Room

Manitowoc (36)	Lakeshore Technical College - 1290 North Ave, Cleveland	Lake Michigan Conference Room, L260
Marathon (37)	Junior High DC Everest Middle School - 9302 Schofield Ave, Schofield	Auditorium
Marinette (38)	Wausaukee High School - N11941 US Hwy 141, Wausaukee	Auditorium, Door 6 - Sports Entrance
Marquette (39)	Montello High School - 222 Forest Lane, Montello	Community Room
Menominee (40)	Menominee County Courthouse - W3269 Courthouse Lane, Keshena	County Board Room; enter through the Sheriff's Dept.
Milwaukee (41)	Milwaukee DNR Service Center - 1027 West St. Paul Avenue, Milwaukee	Harbor Room, 107
Monroe (42)	Tomah High School - 901 Lincoln Ave, Tomah	Cafeteria
Oconto (43)	Suring High School - 411 East Algoma Street, Suring	Cafeteria
Oneida (44)	James Williams Middle School - 915 Acacia Lane, Rhinelander	Auditorium
Outagamie (45)	Appleton North High School - 5000 N Ballard Rd, Appleton	Auditorium
Ozaukee (46)	Webster Middle School - W75 N624 Wauwatosa Road, Cedarburg	Cafeteria
Pepin (47)	Pepin County Government Center - 740 7th Ave., Durand	Board Room
Pierce (48)	Ellsworth High School - 323 West Hillcrest Street, Ellsworth	Library
Polk (49)	Unity High School - 1908 State Highway 46, Balsam Lake	Auditorium
Portage (50)	Benjamin Franklin Jr High School - 2000 Polk St., Stevens Point	Auditorium
Price (51)	Price County Courthouse - 126 Cherry Street, Phillips	County Board Room
Racine (52)	Union Grove High School - 3433 South Colony Avenue, Union Grove	Use north parking lot
Richland (53)	Richland County Courthouse - 181 West Seminary Street, Richland Center	Room #312
Rock (54)	Janesville Service Center - 2514 Morse St., Janesville Craig High School – 401 S.	Randall Ave., Janesville Small Auditorium
Rusk (55)	DNR Ladysmith Service Center - N4103 State Highway 27, Ladysmith	Large Conference Room
Saint Croix (56)	St Croix Central High School - 1751 Broadway St, Hammond	Commons Area
Sauk (57)	Jack Young Middle School - 1531 Draper St., Baraboo	Commons Area
Sawyer (58)	Winter High School - 6585 West Grove Street, Winter	Auditorium
Shawano (59)	Shawano Middle School - 1050 South Union Street, Shawano	LGI Room
Sheboygan (60)	Sheboygan County Transportation Dept W5741 County Road J, Plymouth	
Taylor (61)	Medford Area Senior High - 1015 West Broadway, Medford	Library
Trempealeau (62)	Arcadia High School - 756 Raider Drive, Arcadia	Room 219
Vernon (63)	Viroqua High School - 100 Blackhawk Drive, Viroqua	Commons Room
Vilas (64)	Boulder Junction Community Center - 5386 Park Street, Boulder Junction	Dairymen's Room
Walworth (65)	Fontana Elementary School - 450 S. Main St, Fontana	Library
Washburn (66)	DNR Spooner Service Center - 810 W. Maple Street, Spooner	HQ Community Room
Washington (67)	West Bend City Hall - 1115 S. Main St., West Bend	Council Chambers
Waukesha (68)	DNR Waukesha Service Center - 141 NW Barstow Street, Waukesha	Conference Room 151
Waupaca (69)	Waupaca High School - E2325 King Road, Waupaca	
Waushara (70)	Waushara County Court House - 209 S. Saint Marie St., Wautoma	County Board Room 265 - Enter through door H
Winnebago (71)	Alberta Kimball Auditorium - 375 N Eagle St, Oshkosh	
Wood (72)	Pittsville School - 5459 Elementary Avenue, Suite 2, Pittsville	Auditorium