STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL



Election of a Member of Parliament

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Member of Parliament for

Plymouth, Sutton and Devonport Constituency

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description	Name of Assentors Proposer(+), Seconder(++)			Reason why no longer nominated*
		(if any)				
ELLWOOD James Overton	(Address in Plymouth, Sutton and Devonport)	The Green Party	Poyser Ian A + Urbanska Lily C ++ Pontin Matthew R Wray Katherine Y	Johnson Jeremy J Blackler Caroline A Winslet Emma	Elliott Claire L Warm Peter Johns Susan L	
POLLARD Luke	(Address in Plymouth, Sutton and Devonport)	Labour and Co- operative Party	Evans Tudor + Jones Jane M ++ Allen Sarah P Stevens William J	Soper Jemima M Lowry Mark J Mitchell Victoria K	Beverley Alexandra M Elliott Nina M McDonald Susan C	
REED Graham Richard	(Address in Torridge & West Devon)	Liberal Democrat	Janes Hugh + Ball Fleur O S ++ Holloway Sorcha F Kingston Stephen M	Mitchell Linda S Guy Helen C Daly Theresa	Guy Callum D Guy Steven Walley Simon J	
SMITH Rebecca Jane	25 Hill Park Crescent, Plymouth, PL4 8JP	The Conservative Party Candidate	Jones Tina A + Grant James W R ++ Burgess Dee A Hillyard Carole Richards Linda P Mckerron Anne G Keating-Brown Paul J Taggart Andrew Carson Julie E Johnson Andrea I	Lindsey Amy E Mills Anna L Collins Daniel M G Tottey Judith P Mahony John Carson Anthony E Burden Shannon L Wheeler Ronald M Carpenter Andrew Anderson De Bulat Judith	Fletcher David Williams Caroline E Smith Ruth G Carpenter Margaret Lee Geoffrey M MacDonald Rachel Moore Amanda J Smith Michael P Campbell Michael J Mills Robert J	
WIDDECOMBE Ann Noreen	Widdecombe`s Rest, Haytor, Devon, TQ13 9XT	Brexit Party	Bunker Lee + Doyle Marie ++ Lagoni Steen F C Thornton Si	Parkin Brian Parkin Jane L Mcnally Elizabeth S	O`Connor John E Radford Deborah P Davey Gordon J	

^{*}Decision of the Acting Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

A POLL WILL BE TAKEN on Thursday 12 December 2019 between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.

Dated 14 November 2019