

## Indiana Department of Education

Dr. Katie Jenner, Secretary of Education

To: Indiana Educators, 2023-2024 STEM Integration Grant Award Recipients

From: Jacob Koressel, Director of Teaching and Learning

Date: June 30, 2023

Subject: 2023-2024 STEM Integration Grant

The Indiana Department of Education's (IDOE's) Office of Teaching and Learning congratulates the 56 recipients of the 2023-2024 STEM Integration Grant. Awarded through funds appropriated by the Indiana General Assembly, this grant provides opportunities for schools to develop and implement STEM learning opportunities to promote student growth in critical thinking, problem-solving, and STEM-based skills aligned with <u>Indiana's Priorities for STEM</u> <u>Education</u>.

- Anderson Community School Corporation
- Attica Consolidated School Corporation
- Batesville Community School Corporation
- Blue River Valley Schools
- Brownstown Central Community School Corporation
- Career Academy Middle School
- Concord Community Schools
- Crothersville Community Schools
- DeKalb County Central United School District
- East Allen County Schools
- East Noble School Corporation
- Elkhart Community Schools
- Gary Community School Corporation
- Goshen Community Schools
- Greater Jasper Consolidated Schools
- Greensburg Community Schools
- Griffith Public Schools
- Higher Institute of Arts and Technology
- Indiana Math and Science Academy

- Indiana Math and Science Academy North
- Indianapolis Public Schools
- Jennings County School Corporation
- Kokomo School Corporation
- Madison-Grant United School Corporation
- Middlebury Community Schools
- Monroe County Community School Corporation
- MSD Bluffton-Harrison
- MSD Lawrence Township
- MSD Martinsville Schools
- MSD Mount Vernon
- MSD Warren Township
- MSD Washington Township
- New Prairie United School Corporation
- North Vermillion Community School Corporation
- Options Charter Schools
- Our Lady of Grace School
- Paoli Community School Corporation
- Premier Arts Academy
- Purdue Polytechnic High School North



## Indiana Department of Education

Dr. Katie Jenner, Secretary of Education

- Purdue Polytechnic High School Indianapolis
- Randolph Central School Corporation
- Randolph Eastern School Corporation
- River Forest Community School Corporation
- Saint Luke School
- Salem Community Schools
- School City of Hobart
- Shoals Community School Corporation
- Silver Creek School Corporation

- South Ripley Community School Corporation
- Southwest Dubois Community School Corporation
- Success Academy Primary School
- Twin Lakes School Corporation
- Union Township School Corporation
- Washington Community Schools
- Westfield-Washington Schools
- Yorktown Community Schools

Please contact IDOE's Office of Teaching and Learning with any questions.