Embarking on a New Decade for Minority Business Enterprise Success"



2020 Breakfast Honorees & Head Table Guest

Karen Richardson, Owner Absolute Underground, Inc. Advanced Underground, Inc. Woman Business Enterprise of the Year	Kelly Tomblin, President & Chief Executive Officer IntrenBest Energy Utility Construction CEO of the Year
Steuart Pittman, County Executive Anne Arundel County, MD <i>Most Distinguished Leader of the Year for</i> <i>Minority Business Enterprise</i>	Gregory Slater, Secretary Maryland Department of Transportation Best Government Administrator of the Year for Minority Business Enterprise
Tamara Brown, ChiefBaltimore City Department of Law Minority &Women's Business Opportunity OfficeMost Dedicated Local Government Administratorof the Year	Pierce J. Flanigan, IV , President <u>P. Flanigan & Sons, Inc.</u> Most Inclusive Prime Construction and Material Supplier for Minority Business Enterprise
Robert M. Ball, MBE Outreach Liaison Baltimore County Public Schools <i>Most Inclusive Public School</i> <i>MBE Outreach Liaison of the Year</i>	Cory Raymond, DBE/MBE Program Manager Purple Line Transit Constructors Most Inclusive Mid-Atlantic Region Project for Minority Business Enterprise
Korey R. Gray, Compliance Officer DC Water Most Innovative Corporate Leader for Minority Business Enterprise	Patrick Hunt, Procurement Director St. Mary's College of Maryland Most Inclusive Higher Education Institution for Minority Business Enterprise
Russell Moore, Owner Economic International Construction Company, Inc. <i>Minority Business Enterprise of the Year</i>	Omar S. McIntosh, Regional Executive/ Sr. Vice President The Smoot Construction Company Best Minority-Owned Prime Construction Company of the Year
Maria Larson, Chief Executive Officer ExecuPower, LLC Best Utility Engineering Firm of the Year	Carolyn Ellison, Director Community and Citizenship Turner Construction Company Most Inclusive Prime Construction Leader for Minority Business Enterprise
Shakira Garcia, Eastern Supplier Diversity & Community Relations Manager Horseshoe Casino Best Supplier Diversity Officer of the Year	Jennifer Gilbert, Retired News Anchor WBFF-Fox45 Baltimore Most Inclusive and Dedicated Journalist Lifetime Achievement Award
Other Distinguished Head Table Guests	

Wayne R. Frazier, Sr., President Md. Washington Minority Companies Association (MWMCA)