Engineering Laboratory, NIST, 100 Bureau Drive, Mail Stop 8604, Gaithersburg, Maryland 20899–8604. Ms. Faecke's email address is tina.faecke@nist.gov and her phone number is (301) 975–5911.

SUPPLEMENTARY INFORMATION: Authority: 42 U.S.C. 7704(a)(5) and the Federal Advisory Committee Act, as amended, 5 U.S.C. App. The Committee is composed of 12 members, appointed by the Director of NIST, who were selected for their established records of distinguished service in their professional community, their knowledge of issues affecting NEHRP, and to reflect the wide diversity of technical disciplines, competencies, and communities involved in earthquake hazards reduction. In addition, the Chairperson of the U.S. Geological Survey Scientific Earthquake Studies Advisory Committee serves as an exofficio member of the Committee.

Pursuant to the Federal Advisory Committee Act, as amended, 5 U.S.C. App., notice is hereby given that the ACEHR will meet on Wednesday, March 25, 2020, from 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Mountain Time and Thursday, March 26, 2020, from 8:30 a.m. to 2:00 p.m. Mountain Time. The meeting will be open to the public. The primary purpose of this meeting is for the Committee to review the latest activities of NEHRP and receive responses to the Committee's 2019 biennial Report on the Effectiveness of NEHRP. The agenda may change to accommodate Committee business. The final agenda and any meeting materials will be posted on the NEHRP website at http://nehrp.gov/.

Individuals and representatives of organizations who would like to offer comments and suggestions related to the Committee's business are invited to request a place on the agenda. On March 25, 2020, approximately fifteen minutes will be reserved near the beginning of the meeting for public comments and speaking times will be assigned on a first-come, first-serve basis. The amount of time per speaker will be determined by the number of requests received but is likely to be about three minutes each. Questions from the public will not be considered during this period. Speakers who wish to expand upon their oral statements, those who had wished to speak but could not be accommodated on the agenda, and those who were unable to participate are invited to submit written statements to ACEHR, National Institute of Standards and Technology, Mail Stop 8604, 100 Bureau Drive, Gaithersburg, MD 20899, via fax at (301) 975-4032, or

electronically by email to *tina.faecke@ nist.gov*.

All visitors to the NIST site are required to pre-register to be admitted. Please submit your full name, estimated time of arrival, email address, and phone number to Tina Faecke by 5:00 p.m. Eastern Time, Wednesday, March 11, 2020. Non-U.S. citizens must submit additional information; please contact Ms. Faecke. Ms. Tina Faecke's email address is tina.faecke@nist.gov, and her phone number is (301) 975-5911. If you wish to participate via teleconference or webinar, please submit your full name, affiliation, and phone number to Ms. Faecke by 5:00 p.m. Eastern Time, Wednesďay, March 11, 2020. After preregistering, participants will be provided with detailed instructions on how to join the teleconference or webinar remotely. For participants attending in person, please note that federal agencies, including NIST, can only accept a state-issued driver's license or identification card for access to federal facilities if such license or identification card is issued by a state that is compliant with the REAL ID Act of 2005 (Pub. L. 109-13), or by a state that has an extension for REAL ID compliance. NIST currently accepts other forms of federal-issued identification in lieu of a state-issued driver's license. For detailed information please contact Ms. Faecke at (301) 975-5911 or visit: http:// www.nist.gov/public_affairs/visitor/.

Kevin A. Kimball,

Chief of Staff.

[FR Doc. 2020-02888 Filed 2-12-20; 8:45 am]

BILLING CODE 3510-13-P

CONSUMER PRODUCT SAFETY COMMISSION

Sunshine Act Meeting Notice

TIME AND DATE: Wednesday, February 12, 2020; 1:30 p.m.

PLACE: Hearing Room 420, Bethesda Towers, 4330 East West Highway, Bethesda, MD 20814.

STATUS: Commission Meeting—Closed to the Public.

MATTERS TO BE CONSIDERED: Compliance Matter: Staff will brief the Commission on the status of a compliance program.*

CONTACT PERSON FOR MORE INFORMATION: Alberta E. Mills, Secretary, Division of the Secretariat, Office of the General Counsel, U.S. Consumer Product Safety Commission, 4330 East West Highway, Bethesda, MD 20814, (301) 504–7479.

* The Commission unanimously determined by recorded vote that Agency business requires calling the meeting without seven calendar days advance public notice.

Dated: February 11, 2020.

Alberta E. Mills,

Secretary.

[FR Doc. 2020–03066 Filed 2–11–20; 4:15 pm]

BILLING CODE 6355-01-P

DEPARTMENT OF EDUCATION

Applications for New Awards; Personnel Development To Improve Services and Results for Children With Disabilities—Leadership Development Programs: Increasing the Capacity of Leaders To Improve Systems Serving Children With Disabilities

AGENCY: Office of Special Education and Rehabilitative Services, Department of Education.

ACTION: Notice.

SUMMARY: The Department of Education (Department) is issuing a notice inviting applications for new awards for fiscal year (FY) 2020 for Personnel Development to Improve Services and Results for Children with Disabilities— Leadership Development Programs: Increasing the Capacity of Leaders to Improve Systems Serving Children with Disabilities, Catalog of Federal Domestic Assistance (CFDA) number 84.325L. These grants will fund States to implement leadership development programs that recruit, increase the capacity of, and retain State, regional, and local leaders to promote high expectations and improve early childhood and educational outcomes for children with disabilities and their families by improving the systems that serve them. This notice relates to the approved information collection under OMB control number 1820-0028.

DATES:

Applications Available: February 13, 2020.

Deadline for Transmittal of Applications: April 13, 2020.

Deadline for Intergovernmental Review: June 12, 2020.

ADDRESSES: For the addresses for obtaining and submitting an application, please refer to our Common Instructions for Applicants to Department of Education Discretionary Grant Programs, published in the Federal Register on February 13, 2019 (84 FR 3768), and available at www.govinfo.gov/content/pkg/FR-2019-02-13/pdf/2019-02206.pdf.

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION CONTACT:

Sarah Allen, U.S. Department of Education, 400 Maryland Avenue SW,