CFR Sec. 400.36(f)), the application to expand Subzone 7F was approved on July 6, 2020, subject to the FTZ Act and the Board's regulations, including Section 400.13, and further subject to FTZ 7's 2.000-acre activation limit.

Dated: July 6, 2020.

Andrew McGilvray,

Executive Secretary. [FR Doc. 2020–14814 Filed 7–8–20; 8:45 am] BILLING CODE 3510–DS–P

DEPARTMENT OF COMMERCE

Foreign-Trade Zones Board

[B-15-2020]

Foreign-Trade Zone (FTZ) 106— Oklahoma City, Oklahoma; Authorization of Production Activity; PRO–PIPE USA, LLC; (High-Density Polyethylene Pipe); Shawnee, Oklahoma

On March 5, 2020, PRO–PIPE USA, LLC submitted a notification of proposed production activity to the FTZ Board for its facility within FTZ 106, in Shawnee, Oklahoma.

The notification was processed in accordance with the regulations of the FTZ Board (15 CFR part 400), including notice in the **Federal Register** inviting public comment (85 FR 14883, March 16, 2020). On July 6, 2020, the applicant was notified of the FTZ Board's decision that no further review of the activity is warranted at this time. The production activity described in the notification was authorized, subject to the FTZ Act and the FTZ Board's regulations, including Section 400.14.

Dated: July 6, 2020.

Andrew McGilvray, Executive Secretary. [FR Doc. 2020–14798 Filed 7–8–20; 8:45 am] BILLING CODE 3510–DS–P

DEPARTMENT OF COMMERCE

Foreign-Trade Zones Board

[B-14-2020]

Foreign-Trade Zone (FTZ) 230— Piedmont Triad Area, North Carolina; Authorization of Production Activity; LLFlex, LLC; (Aluminum Foil Paper Laminate, Foil-Backed Paperboard, Coated Paper, Coated Paperboard, and Cable Wrap); High Point, North Carolina

On March 6, 2020, the Piedmont Triad Partnership, grantee of FTZ 230, submitted a notification of proposed production activity to the FTZ Board on behalf of LLFlex, LLC, within FTZ 230, in High Point, North Carolina.

The notification was processed in accordance with the regulations of the FTZ Board (15 CFR part 400), including notice in the **Federal Register** inviting public comment (85 FR 14882–14883, March 16, 2020). On July 6, 2020, the applicant was notified of the FTZ Board's decision that no further review of the activity is warranted at this time. The production activity described in the notification was authorized, subject to the FTZ Act and the FTZ Board's regulations, including Section 400.14.

Dated: July 6, 2020.

Andrew McGilvray,

Executive Secretary. [FR Doc. 2020–14799 Filed 7–8–20; 8:45 am] **BILLING CODE 3510–DS–P**

DEPARTMENT OF COMMERCE

National Institute of Standards and Technology

Advisory Committee on Earthquake Hazards Reduction Meeting

AGENCY: National Institute of Standards and Technology, Department of Commerce.

ACTION: Notice of open meeting.

SUMMARY: National Institute of Standards and Technology (NIST)'s Advisory Committee on Earthquake Hazards Reduction (ACEHR or Committee) will hold a virtual meeting via web conference on Monday, November 9, 2020, from 1:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m. Eastern Time and Tuesday, November 10, 2020, from 1:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m. Eastern Time. The primary purpose of this meeting is for the Committee to review the activities of the National Earthquake Hazards Reduction Program (NEHRP) and work on their 2021 biennial Report on the Effectiveness of NEHRP. The agenda may change to accommodate Committee business. The final agenda and any meeting materials will be posted on the NEHRP website at *http://nehrp.gov/.*

DATES: The ACEHR will meet on Monday, November 9, 2020, from 1:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m. Eastern Time and Tuesday, November 10, 2020, from 1:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m. Eastern Time.

ADDRESSES: The meeting will be held virtually via web conference. For instructions on how to participate in the meeting, please see the **SUPPLEMENTARY INFORMATION** section of this notice.

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION CONTACT: Tina Faecke, Management and Program Analyst, National Earthquake Hazards Reduction Program (NEHRP), Engineering Laboratory, NIST, 100 Bureau Drive, Mail Stop 8604, Gaithersburg, Maryland 20899–8604. Ms. Faecke's email address is *tina.faecke@nist.gov* and her phone number is (240) 477–9841.

SUPPLEMENTARY INFORMATION:

Authority: 42 U.S.C. 7704(a)(5) and the Federal Advisory Committee Act. as amended, 5 U.S.C. App. The Committee is composed of 11 members, appointed by the Director of NIST, who were selected for their established records of distinguished service in their professional community, their knowledge of issues affecting NEHRP, and to reflect the wide diversity of technical disciplines, competencies, and communities involved in earthquake hazards reduction. In addition, the Chairperson of the U.S. Geological Survey Scientific Earthquake Studies Advisory Committee serves as an exofficio member of the Committee.

Pursuant to the Federal Advisory Committee Act, as amended, 5 U.S.C. App., notice is hereby given that the ACEHR will meet on Monday, November 9, 2020, from 1:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m. Eastern Time and Tuesday, November 10, 2020, from 1:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m. Eastern Time. The meeting will be open to the public, and will be held via web conference. Interested members of the public will be able to participate in the meeting from remote locations. The primary purpose of this meeting is for the Committee to review the activities of NEHRP and work on their 2021 biennial Report on the Effectiveness of NEHRP. The agenda may change to accommodate Committee business. The final agenda and any meeting materials will be posted on the NEHRP website at http://nehrp.gov/.

Individuals and representatives of organizations who would like to offer comments and suggestions related to the Committee's business are invited to request a place on the agenda. Approximately fifteen minutes will be reserved for public comments and speaking times will be assigned on a first-come, first-serve basis. The amount of time per speaker will be determined by the number of requests received. Questions from the public will not be considered during this period. All those wishing to speak must submit their request by email to tina.faecke@nist.gov by 5:00 p.m. Eastern Time, Monday, October 5, 2020. Speakers who wish to expand upon their oral statements, those who wish to speak but cannot be accommodated on the agenda, and those who are unable to attend remotely are invited to electronically submit written